九色视频

what’s happening in 2022–2023

Academic Calendar

Download the 2022 - 2023 Academic Calendar

2022 - 2023 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Download the 2023 - 2024 Academic Calendar

2023 - 2024 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Fall 2023

Sunday, Aug 27

New Faculty Orientation

Monday, Aug 28

Returning Faculty Orientation

September 4 - 7, 2023

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, Sep 12

First Day of Classes

Wednesday, Sep 20

Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day (No Classes, Campus Closed to Students)

Thursday, Sep 21

Last Day to Add/Swap Courses

Thursday, Sep 21

Last Day for Self-Pay Students to Register

Wednesday, Sep 27

Last Day to Drop a Class without Academic Record & with 100% Tuition Refund

Wednesday, Sep 27

Last Day to Withdraw from 九色视频 without Academic Record & with 100% Tuition Refund

Thursday, Sep 28

Drop with Record Policy Takes Effect with grade of ‘W’

Wednesday, Oct 4

Last Day to Withdraw from 九色视频 with Academic Record & with 50% Tuition Refund

October 22 鈥 26, 2023

Mid-Semester Course Evaluations

Thursday, Oct 26

Mid-Semester Grades Due from All Faculty

Tuesday, Oct 31

Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day (No Classes, Campus Closed to Students)

Thursday, Nov 9

Last Day to Drop a Class with Academic Record with a grade of ‘W’

Friday, Nov 10

Drop with Record (Failing) Policy Takes Effect with grade of ‘WF’

Thursday, Nov 23

Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day (No Classes, Campus Closed to Students)

November 26 鈥 30, 2023

Spring Registration Begins

November 9 - December 7, 2023

Final Course Evaluations

Monday, Dec 11

Last Day to Drop a class with Academic Record with a grade of ‘WF’

Monday, Dec 11

Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, Dec 12

STUDY DAY, No Classes

December 13 鈥 19, 2023

Final Exams (not including Friday, 12/15)

Wednesday, Dec 20

Final Grades Due from All Faculty

Dec 22, 2023 鈥 Jan 6, 2024

Winter Break (Campus Closed to Students)

Thursday, Dec 28

Degrees Conferred